Admins have the ability to global ban a user. When a user is globally banned, they will no longer be able to authenticate with ASC and will be forcibly removed from all their existing channels. All the globally banned user's messages will also be deleted. If the SDK has already cached the messages, they will only disappear when refreshed. Note that the global banned user's social content, such as posts, comments, and community membership, will not be removed.